MIDDLE TOWNSHIP FIRE DISTRICT #2

March 17, 2022 Re-Organization Meeting

Meeting called to order at 6:45 p.m. by Chairman Robert Zimmerman.

Committeeman Jim Norris swore in Jean M. Zimmerman and J. Gregory Neill (by zoom) for their three year term.

Commissioners Robert Zimmerman, Conrad Johnson, Jean Zimmerman, John Menz and J. Gregory Neill (by zoom) were present. Also present was Skip Jastremski.

Robert Zimmerman named by Resolution 2022-05 to be Chairman; motion John Menz, second J. Gregory Neill

Conrad Johnson named by Resolution 2022-06 to be Vice Chairman; motion John Menz, second J. Gregory Neill

John Menz named by Resolution 2022-07 to be Treasurer; motion Robert Zimmerman, second J. Gregory Neill

Jean Zimmerman named by Resolution 2022-08 to be Secretary; motion Conrad Johnson, second John Menz

Voice count taken by all commissioners present voting aye for Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer positions.

Cape May County Herald Times named by Resolution 2022-09 to be the official newspaper with the Atlantic City Press as an emergency alternate; motion John Menz, second Conrad Johnson

Richard M. Braslow named by Resolution 2022-10 to be the Solicitor; motion John Menz, second J. Gregory Neill

Holt McNally and Associates named by Resolution 2022-11 to be the Auditor of Fire Commissioners; motion John Menz, second Conrad Johnson

Sturdy Bank named by Resolution 2022-12 to be the official bank with OceanFirst and Crest Savings Bank being alternate depositories; motion John Menz, second J. Gregory Neill

Meetings shall be held on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Rio Grande Fire House by Resolution 2022-13; motion John Menz, second Conrad Johnson

Official Internet Website is RioGrandeFire.com by Resolution 2022-14; motion Conrad Johnson, second John Menz

Voice count taken by all commissioners present voting aye for official newspaper, Solicitor, Auditor, official bank, meetings, official internet website

Meeting adjourned

Jean Zimmerman, Secretary